Govt. Regd. No: 62248/065/066
SM
    You are here:
  1. Home
  2. »
  3. Testimonials

Testimonials

Add Review

    You can provide us your valuable review, your review will help us to improve our service from today. Your valuable comment to our company and service will also help to many other travelers who are planning for trip.

    Good luck on your journey!

    Good luck on your journey! Myself and 3 friends are from Cornwall, Ontario and we are actually heading to Kathmandu and arriving on Oct 17 2012. We also are trekking up to Everest base camp and are due to arrive at base camp on Nov 1 2012. We will be thinking of everyone and maybe we will cross each others paths at some point on the trek and can congratulate everyone in person!!!

    FARPING AND HATTIBAN RESORT

    The best agency in Nepal

    We only had a day, but it was one of the best of our trip. Unlike other companies, Surya really listened to what we wanted to do and surprised us with a day we will remember forever! The guides were very hospitable and went out of their way to make our day as special as possible, which really meant so much. I highly recommend this company, and believe this day trip is a must whilst in Nepal.

    Chitwan Elephant Safari

    Great Nepal Travels IS on Top of the World!!

    null

    Reviewed January 17, 2015 NEW

    This January (2015), GNT provided my wife, 8 yr. old boy, and I an "extra" ordinary journey which included once-in-a lifetime experiences in some of Nepal's most awe-inspiring settings (Kathmandu, Mt. Everest, Pokhara). The GNT Team truly has a passion for ensuring your every need and whim is met, not simply as a customer, but quite honestly like one of their family members.

    I just want to say a very BIG "dhanyabad!" (thank you) to the GNT staff – for taking such good care of my family - I truly appreciate it. You offered the ultimate in sights, tastes, experiences and life-long memories.

    With fondness,
    The Mannion Family (Chris, Adriana and Calum) View in Trip Advisor

    Great experiences with Great Nepal

    joe

    Reviewed January 8, 2015

    This travel agency worked wonders to make my dreams come true. Not only did they work tirelessly to ensure my maximum comfort and enjoyment but they also offered great rates compared with other agencies. My trip to Annapurna and its surroundings was made with ease and I had a fantastic time. Largely due to the efforts of the wonderful staff...View in Trip Advisor>

    Amazing Experience!!!

    null

    Reviewed January 6, 2015

    Nepal - The Land of Sagarmatha (Mt. Everest). The country is enriched with its natural beauty and cultural diversity. Nepal, landlocked between Tibet and India, this Himalayan country is rich in natural beauty carrying the amazing panaroma of Annapurna Range, Langtang Range and last but not the least the revered SAGARMATHA. I travelled Kathmandu, Nagarkot, Dhulikhel, Chitwan and Pokhara with...View in Trip Advisor

    Great Trips through Great Nepal

    I found Nepal to be rich in terms of natural beauty and cultural diversity. My experience became more pleasant because of Great Nepal Travels. I have visited places like Kirtipur City, Nagarkot, Chisapani etc. Our tour was guided by a team led by Mr. Suman Koirala. We could enjoy and learn a lot by interacting with locals which was made possible by the cultural knowledge and courteous behavior of the team with everyone. Those guys made the trips totally memorable. Great Nepal Travels and Treks is highly recommended. View in Trip Advisor

    Nice experience

    Reviewed October 16, 2014

    Very good travel agency. Polite people and amazing places. I had a execellent experience in Nepal. I felt very good there. View in Trip Advisor

    Wonderful travel companion in Nepal

    nullGNT is simply a name of comfort and family care in the form of a tour guide agency. They made sure that I enjoy every moment of my vacation.
    Apart from Kirtipur, Kathmandu and Bhaktapur visits (which are places inside Kathmandu valley), I made two other trips outside Kathmandu valley through GNT in my short visit to Nepal - Langtang Trekking and Chitwan National Park. Both the trips were made marvelous experience by GNT members by making sure that my needs were perfectly met. Initially I was only planning to visit Langtang, but they managed time so well that I could also add chitwan to my trip list.
    Next time when I go to Nepal, I am planning to go to Annapurna base camp trek and I will choose none other than Great Nepal Treks.

    Suman from Monroe, Louisiana, USA

    Visited September 2014 View in Trip Advisor

    Why choose great nepal travels?

    null

    Why choose great nepal travels? They make you feel welcome, you're more than just a tourist to them. Their prices are right and they give a portion to charity. We have done the poon hill trek with them and went to the national park in Chitwan. They made sure that everything was to our liking. If something was not ok, they resolved it within ten minutes. We were able to go to them with each question. We have had the time of our lives and if we go back, we will certainly go back to them. Thank you again!!! Stefanie Massin en evert bessemans from Belgium.
    Visited August 2014 View in Trip Advisor

    Testimonial Submission Form

    verification image, type it in the box

    Testimonials